28.0 The Meadow and the Fourth and the Fifth Sphere of Light


This lesson is about the Meadow and the Fourth and Fifth Sphere of Light. The Meadow, called Summerland in some books, lies between the Third and Fourth Spheres of Light and offers the Earth spirit the opportunity to meet a deceased loved one. From the Fourth Sphere of Light on, we speak of the Spiritual Spheres. The soul is then completely detached from material Earthly feelings.

Read more about this:

  1. Click on this website
  2. Click on the pictures and Read the Wisdom 28.1 – 28.10

And be amazed

Source: Quotations from the books of Jozef Rulof