30.0 The Land of Twilight is the transition between the dark and the light spheres


The Twilight Land is a transitional sphere that is located between the dark realms and the Spheres of Light.
Many people, now living on Earth are still attuned to the  twilight land. They no longer have deep hatred or passion, but are not in enough harmony to reach the first sphere of Light.

Read more about this:
Click on this website and
Read the Wisdom 30.1 – 30.7 and be amazed!


Explanation of classification by degrees of feeling:
A. The classification used in lessons 27, 28, 29, 30 and 31 into
spheres of light, twilight land and hells is derived
from the book “A View into the Hereafter”

In later books, master Zelanus gives a classification,
which is more in line with the degrees of feeling.
In that classification there are seven light spheres
and seven dark spheres and as follows:
-For the Spiritual degrees of feeling: Spheres of light: 4, 5, 6 and 7
-For the material degree of feeling: spheres of light:     1, 2 and 3

-For the Gross Material degree of feeling:
       Twilight Land 1 bordering the Spheres of Light.      (7)
       Twilight Land 2 bordering the  Dark Spheres.         (6)
-For the animal feeling degree:       Land of hate.            (5)

-For the preanimal feeling degree: Valley of sorrows.   (4)
  and the deeper hells                                        (3), (2) and (1)


Quote source: Jozef Rulof: Through the Grebbelini to Eternal Life