31.1 Seven dark spheres full of passion and violence


There are seven different conditions, seven depths of passion and violence, of sorrow and grief, of terrible misery. Those who in their earthly lives engaged in deceit, in falsehood, in degradation, destruction, are attracted to one of these dark spheres or unconscious worlds.

-Yes, André. This comprises seven different conditions. In other words: seven depths of passion and violence, of sorrow and grief, of terrible misery. Before us lies the Land of Hatred. Then comes the demonic sphere, followed by the animal-like attunement and after that one enters the pre-animal-like condition. Next is the Valley of Sorrows, and below these are two other attunements which we can’t visit on this journey because your powers wouldn’t stand up to it. The deeper we descend, the worse the people are that live there. You will shortly perceive that there are people who live on this side who can no longer move about. In the Valley of Sorrows they are no longer aware of existence.’

A View into the Hereafter p.297

-What we now got to know on Earth as evil, we find again in this world. Millions of men and women have attunement to these worlds, these seven transitions as laws of life, because they violated the life of the universe on Earth. In the books ‘A View into the Hereafter’, my brother André, we ana- lyzed all the hells.

The Cosmology 5 p.198

-Do you wish to be involved in deception, in lies, in devastation, destruction, sullying? Yes. Then you will hear, then you will get the attunement to a dark world, to a dark grade. Then you will not get to experience any light there.

Question and Answer 6 p.26

-They are all guilty of their own unhappiness, because they messed up their earthly life. They will get to know themselves, which will make them perceive the terrible situation they’re in. Then a change will be brought about and they will pass on to a different attunement. 

A View into the Hereafter p.302

Source: Quotations from the books of Jozef Rulof