33.0 Contact with ghosts and spirits
33.1 Ghosts and suicide
33.2 Stone-throwing by ghosts and dark spirits
33.3 Knocking tones by ghosts
33.4 Spiritism seek contact with the spirit world
33.5 Seances with the cross-and-board or planchette
33.6 Spirits inspire man for good or evil
33.7 Inventions on Earth masterminded by geniuses in evil
33.8 Demons on Earth live out through humans
33.9 Possession and passion
32.0 Spirits on Earth
32.1 There are more spirits on Earth than there are people
32.2 Love spirits from the Spheres of Light help humans on earth
32.3 Love spirits bring spiritual knowledge, science and technology to humanity
32.4 Spirits can see through walls and everything
32.5 Many animals are able to see spirits
32.6 Light spirits come to earth and help man in dying and passing over
32.7 Demons can drive people to commit suicide
32.8 Light spirits inspire people, who help humanity to develop spiritually
32.9 Guardian spirits inspire family members on Earth to do the right things
32.10 Continuous grieving for a deceased person can hinder that person’s development
50.0 The books of Jozef Rulof
32.11 Demons on earth indulge themself by man
50.1 A View into the Hereafter
50.2 Those who came back from the dead
50.3 The Cycle of the Soul
50.4 Mental Illnesses seen from the Other Side
50.5 The Origin of the Universe
50.6 Between Life and Death
50.7 The Peoples of the Earth seen by the Other Side
50.8 Through the Grebbe Line to Eternal Life
50.9 Spiritual Gifts
50.10 Masks and Men
50.11 Jeus of Mother Crisje (Part 1, 2, 3)
50.12 Question and Answer (Part 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)
50.13 Lectures (Part 1, 2, 3)
50.14 The Cosmology of Jozef Rulof (Part 1, 2, 3, 4, 5)
50.15 Explanation of the books in 140 articles
50.16 Explanation of the books from Jozef Rulof by the publisher
31.0 The seven dark spheres
31.1 Seven dark spheres full of passion and violence
31.2 The dark spheres are missing love, warmth, sunshine and life force
31.3 The land of hatred, the seventh dark sphere, borders the twilight land
31.4 The sixth dark sphere is called the demonic sphere
31.5 The fifth and fourth dark spheres are for souls with animal and pre-animal attument
31.6 The third dark sphere is called: “the valley of sorrows”
31.7 The second dark sphere is the land of creeping life
31.8 The first dark sphere is the deepest hell, characterized by stinking, rotting life
31.9 Light spirits offering help in the dark spheres
31.10 Dante Alighieri (1265-1321) together with his guardian angel Vergilius visited the astral worlds after the death
31.11 In the book Divina Commedia, Dante describes hells, purgatory and paradise
30.0 The Land of Twilight is the transition between the dark and the light spheres
30.1 The Land of Twilight reflects the chilly level of feeling of its inhabitants
30.2 Most people on Earth are attuned to the Land of Twilight
30.3 The living dead
30.4 The Land of Twilight bordering the Dark Spheres
30.5 The Land of Twilight bordering the Spheres of Light
30.6 Anyone who really wants, gets help from light spirits
30.7 How long should the soul remain in the Land of Twilight
29.0 The Sixth and Seventh Sphere of Light
29.1 The Sixth Sphere of Light is also called the music-sphere
29.2 Spiritual Fruits in the Sixth Sphere of Light
29.3 A life symphony in the Temple of Music
29.4 The Seventh Sphere of Light and thereafter the transition to the 4th Cosmic Degree
29.5 Children who pass away too early go to the angelic realms of peace and happiness
29.6 The mental areas form the transition to the 4th Cosmic Degree
29.7 Masters in the spiritual realms are also called ‘Angels’
28.0 The Meadow and the Fourth and the Fifth Sphere of Light
28.1 The Meadow is the meeting place of spirits and their loved ones from Earth
28.2 General Characteristics of the Fourth and Fifth Sphere of Light
28.3 The Fourth Sphere of Light
28.4 In the Temple of the Soul, each soul can descend into its own past
28.5 In the Temple of the Soul, one can become proficient in a particular study
28.6 In the spiritual realms, a soul can deserve a universal name
28.7 The Fifth Sphere of Light
28.8 A Spiritual home is built by Love power
28.9 In the Temple of Happiness, twin souls move together from the Fifth to the Sixth Sphere of Light
28.10 Blessing by Christ of twin souls who pass into the Sixth Sphere of Light
1. Video-Lesson 1 Everything around you is born of the Divine Source of Love
2. Video-Lesson 2 There is no death, there is only Evolution
3. Video-Lesson 3 The Divine Cycle for the human being
4. Video-Lesson 4 The Cosmic Laws of Fatherhood and Motherhood guide the evolution of man and universe
5. Video-Lesson 5 The Divine Fatherhood and Motherhood in the Ancient Vedas
6. Video-Lesson 6 The Motherhood of humanity is Cosmically Sacred
7. Video-Lesson 7 The deeply moving “miracle” of pregnancy
8. Video-lesson 8 Why does a child look like the father or the mother?
9. Video-Lesson 9 Through reincarnation in new lives the Soul can develop
10. Video-Lesson 10 The Cosmic Laws of Reincarnation, Karma and of Cause and Effect
27.0 The first three Spheres of Light still have Earthly influences
27.1 Characteristics of the first three Spheres of Light
27.2 Male or female. Appearance and clothing. Twin soul
27.3 Communicate with feeling and move with the speed of thought
27.4 Each Sphere has its own mentor
26.0 The Spirit Worlds After Death
27.5 The first Sphere of Light most closely resembles the Earth
27.6 The Second Sphere of Light
27.7 The third Sphere of Light
27.8 Art in the Spheres of Light
27.9 In every sphere there is a spiritual fountain
27.10 In the Temple of the Medici, they are working on a method to permanently cure cancer